RSS

Are You Being Zapped?

29 Apr

Our family took a new step toward better health in January. It’s a step many people don’t even think about when getting healthier. Many think about eating healthier and exercising, and maybe even improving their thought life and emotions to be healthier. Let me ask you something. Have you ever heard of EMF’s? It’s basically all the dirty electric we’re allowing to bombard our bodies through all of our electronics and even electricity itself. EMF’s are the reason cell phones can cause such health issues and even cancer. EMF’s are killing us more than you think and know. This problem is thought to cause many health issues, including fertility…which is where my story comes in! (Update: This is a great video to watch on the subject!)

I have issues getting pregnant. It just takes me awhile, and last time I was pregnant 2.5 years ago, I miscarried. Oddly enough, the very cycle after we had the EMF filtration installed in our home – which lowers EMF exposure to a much, much safer amount – I got pregnant. Coincidence? I’m not so sure. I really think that was a big factor for me! I have also noticed that I’m more patient and calm in my home than I was before. Those EMF’s can do yucky things to your body and mind!

I just wanted to share my testimony with you. If you are interested in having your home tested and getting an estimate for EMF filtration, let me know and I can hook you up with the very knowledgeable lady who helped me out!

Note: there is much more to learn about EMF’s and how they destroy our health, but I didn’t want to go too deep into that in this post.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 29, 2013 in Health

 

Leave a Reply

 
