RSS

Looking Back

29 Jan

I have no idea how many readers I have…I’m guessing not many. However, if you’ve just joined me in reading my blog, I encourage you to start back at my first post and read up to the present. There are only 14 posts so far (15 after this one), so it really shouldn’t take long at all, but back at the beginning I have a few posts where I explain how I went from being someone who didn’t care what I ate, took medicine every time I got sick, and was not at all into doing all things natural like I am now…to someone who cares so much about it that I started a blog! My journey has led me to where I am now. I only wish I had gotten to this point MUCH sooner! I hope I can help lead to you make more natural choices in your daily life. Take it one step at a time and learn with me! If you ever have any questions, feel free to leave a comment and I’ll try to answer!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 29, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
